Address and consultancy hours

Do you have a medical question or a medical problem? Then you can visit GZA’s (Asylum Seeker Healthcare) consultancy hours. At the bottom of this page, you’ll find the address and consultancy hours.

Do you have an urgent medical question but GZA is closed? Then you can always call the Praktijklijn (GZA Hotline) by calling 088 – 112 2 112. The Praktijklijn can be reached from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 (8:30 AM) to 17:00 (5 PM). In case of emergency, you can call the Praktijklijn 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

On the page going to the doctor you can learn more about the consultancy hours and the Praktijklijn.  

Our locations

Almelo

Vriezenveenseweg 170A
7602 PV ALMELO

088-7156008
Almelo@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Tue:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Wed:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Thu:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Fri:
Almere

Engelse mijl 6
1318 EN ALMERE

088-7153961
Almere@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-15:009:00-10:00
Amsterdam Willinklaan

Willinklaan 3
1067 SL AMSTERDAM

088-7150640
Amsterdam@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:10:30-17:0014:30-15:30
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-15:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Arnhem Elderhofseweg

Elderhofseweg 51
6842 CR ARNHEM

06-15024257
Arnhemelderhoeve@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:0014:00-15:00
Tue:8:30-17:0014:00-15:00
Wed:8:30-17:0014:00-15:00
Thu:8:30-17:0014:00-15:00
Fri:
Arnhem Groningensingel

Groningensingel 1225
6835 HZ ARNHEM

088-7150909
Arnhemzuid@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-15:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-12:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Assen

Schepersmaat 4
9405 TA ASSEN

088-7154970
Assen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Baexem

Exaeten 1
6095 PD BAEXEM

088-7156950
Baexem@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-15:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Budel

Randweg Oost 32
6021 PB BUDEL

088-7155874
Budel@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:0013:00-14:00
Tue:8:30-17:0013:00-14:00
Wed:8:30-17:0013:00-14:00
Thu:8:30-17:0013:00-14:00
Fri:8:30-17:0013:00-14:00
Burgum

Elingsloane 63
9251 MN BURGUM

088-7153484
Burgum@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Delfzijl

Zwet 40
9932 AB DELFZIJL

088-7153329
Delfzijl@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-13:009:00-10:00
Den Helder

Burg. Ritmeesterweg 20
1784 VN DEN HELDER

088-7159480
Denhelder@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:008:45-9:45
Tue:8:30-17:008:45-9:45
Wed:8:30-17:008:45-9:45
Thu:8:30-17:008:45-9:45
Fri:
Drachten

Noorderend 2
9207 AL DRACHTEN

088-7159626
Drachten@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:12:30-17:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Dronten

Vossemeerdijk 40
8251 PN DRONTEN

088-7156521
Dronten@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Echt

Pepinusbrug 2
6102 RJ ECHT

088-7150036
Echt@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-16:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Emmen

Wilhelmsweg 85
7814 VG EMMEN

088-7154434
Emmen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:00-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Gilze

Prinsenbosch 2
5126 ND GILZE

088-7158130
Gilze@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Grave

Intendanceplantsoen 1
5363 VZ VELP

088-7150243
Grave@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Hardenberg

Jachthuisweg 6d
7796 HJ HEEMSERVEEN

088-7158984
Hardenberg@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-9:30
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-9:30
Wed:8:30-12:309:00-9:30
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-9:30
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-9:30
Harderwijk

Graaf Ottolaan 26
3843 AM HARDERWIJK

088-7152791
Harderwijk@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Heerhugowaard

Van Noortwijklaan 2
1701 BP HEERHUGOWAARD

088-7158050
Heerhugowaard@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:0013:15-14:15
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Heerlen

Imstenrade 6
6419 PL HEERLEN

088-7159330
Heerlen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-12:009:00-10:00
Hoogeveen

Kinholtsweg 7
7909 CA HOOGEVEEN

088-7152141
Hoogeveen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Katwijk

1e Mientlaan 33-35
2223 LG KATWIJK

088-7150318
Katwijk@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:9:00-17:009:15-10:15
Tue:9:00-17:009:15-10:15
Wed:9:00-17:009:15-10:15
Thu:9:00-17:009:15-10:15
Fri:9:00-17:009:15-10:15
Leersum

Hoogstraat 8
3956 NB LEERSUM

088-7152350
Leersum@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Luttelgeest

Oosterringweg 41
8315 PS LUTTELGEEST

088-7159132
Luttelgeest@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Maastricht

Parkweg 20
6212 XN MAASTRICHT

06-15382273
Maastricht@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Middelburg

Laurens Stommeweg 1
4335 AX MIDDELBURG

088-7158281
Middelburg@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Tue:
Wed:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Thu:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Fri:
Nijmegen

Dommer v Poldersveldtweg 112
6523 DC NIJMEGEN

088-7158926
Nijmegendommer@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:9:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Oisterwijk

Kievitsblekweg 4
5062 SV OISTERWIJK

088-7151240
Oisterwijk@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Overloon

Stevensbeekseweg 14a
5825 JC OVERLOON

088-7158661
Overloon@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Rijswijk

Lange Kleiweg 80
2288 GK RIJSWIJK

088-7151995
Rijswijk@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk open Inloopspreekuur
Mo: 8:30-17:00 9:00-10:00
Tue: 8:30-17:00 9:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu: 8:30-17:00 9:00-10:00
Fri: 8:30-17:00 9:00-10:00
Rotterdam

Edo Bergsmaweg 14
3077 PX ROTTERDAM

088-7151931
Rotterdam@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Tue:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Fri:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Schalkhaar

Frieswijkerweg 2
7433 RB SCHALKHAAR

088-7154540
Schalkhaar@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Tue:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Wed:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Thu:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Fri:8:30-17:009:30-10:30
Sint Annaparochie

Middelweg-West 176
9076 GE ST-ANNAPAROCHIE

088-7158409
Sintannaparochie@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:00-17:009:00-12:00
Tue:8:00-17:009:00-12:00
Wed:8:00-17:009:00-12:00
Thu:8:30-16:009:00-12:00
Fri:
Sneek

Jancko Douwamastraat 29a
8602 BK SNEEK

088-7154232
Sneek@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-12:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Ter Apel

Ter Apelervenen 4
9561 MC TER APEL

088-7154614
Terapel@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Utrecht Joseph Haydnlaan

Joseph Haydnlaan 2
3533 AE UTRECHT

088-7150145
Utrechtjosephhaydnlaan@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wageningen Keijenbergseweg

Keijenbergseweg 10
6705 BN WAGENINGEN

088-7155927
Wageningen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:
Wed:8:30-12:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Wageningen Bosrandweg

Bosrandweg 20
6704 PH WAGENINGEN

088-7155630
Wageningen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:13:30-17:0013:30-14:00
Thu:
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Weert

Kazernelaan 101
6006 SP WEERT

088-7151889
Weert@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:13:00-17:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Winterswijk

Amstelstraat 9
7103 JP WINTERSWIJK

088-7156630
Winterswijk@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Zutphen

Voorsterallee 1
7203 DN ZUTPHEN

088-7152294
Zutphen@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Wed:8:30-13:009:15-10:00
Thu:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Fri:8:30-17:009:15-10:00
Zweelo

Witte Zandpad 1
7854 TW AALDEN

088-7153850
Zweeloo@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Tue:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:00
Thu:8:30-16:009:00-10:00
Fri:
Zon en Schild

Utrechtseweg�266
3818 EW�AMERSFOORT

06-15349996
Amersfoort@gzasielzoekers.nl


Praktijk openInloopspreekuur
Mo:8:30-17:009:00-10:30
Tue:
Wed:8:30-17:009:00-10:30
Thu:
Fri:8:30-17:009:00-10:30